ESCHLER THAIKNIT

Eschler Thaiknit Co. Ltd. is a joint ven­ture between the Gem­ma group, the Srichawla fam­i­ly in Thai­land and Chris­t­ian Eschler Europe AG.
Since 2001, a warp knit­ting works has been oper­at­ing in Petch­aburi, 100 km south west of Bangkok. It pro­duces a wide range of knit­ted tex­tiles, espe­cial­ly for the embroi­dery and lin­gerie indus­try. Sales and mar­ket­ing are car­ried out from the Inter­change 21 office (Asok) in Bangkok.
Eschler Thaiknit and Gem­maknits Co. Ltd. work lit­er­al­ly in a close-meshed man­ner, because the two ranges of warp knit­ting (Eschler Thaiknit) and cir­cu­lar knit­ted fab­ric (Gem­maknits) com­ple­ment each oth­er per­fect­ly.
Chris­t­ian Eschler AG rep­re­sents Eschler Thaiknit in Switzer­land and Europe and serves Swiss and Euro­pean key cus­tomers that man­u­fac­ture in Asia. Embroi­dery base fab­rics for Euro­pean cus­tomers is dis­trib­uted by Schweninger Tex­til GmbH in Lus­te­nau, Aus­tria.

PRODUCTS

EMBROIDERY BASE FABRICS

Embroi­dery base fab­ric forms the basis for the cre­ative poet­ry and extrav­a­gance of embroi­dery, from which seduc­tive and lux­u­ri­ous lin­gerie is pro­duced. Our chal­lenge is to devel­op pleas­ant […]

FASHION & FANTASY

Fash­ion & fan­ta­sy qual­i­ties are based on a spe­cial, elec­tron­i­cal­ly con­trolled active tech­nol­o­gy. Pat­terned effects and designs can be placed on the tulle in this way. These qual­i­ties […]

POWERMESH

With­in the easy-shape range, qual­i­ties with open mesh struc­tures were devel­oped, the so-called pow­er-mesh qual­i­ties. These have the same char­ac­ter­is­tics as easy-shape prod­ucts, but are lighter and more trans­par­ent […]

EASYSHAPE

With easy-shape, we are able to offer a new prod­uct gen­er­a­tion for one of the fastest grow­ing cat­e­gories in the lin­gerie indus­try – shapewear. Our many years of expe­ri­ence […]

NATURAL

Increas­ing­ly, nat­ur­al fibres (cot­ton, ray­on) are being used in high-tech knit­ted prod­ucts, which entire­ly in keep­ing with the zeit­geist of a demand­ing clien­tèle. […]

RECYCLED

Peo­ple are now talk­ing a lot about tulle and embroi­dery fab­ric made from recy­cled poly­ester, which comes from PET bot­tles. Eschler Thaiknit has obtained the cer­tifi­cate for the Glob­al […]

HOW CAN I HELP?

Tell me more about your project.
2019-12-06T09:37:42+01:00

ESCHLER THAIKNIT

Die Eschler Thaiknit Co. Ltd. Ist ein Joint Ven­ture zwis­chen der Gem­ma Gruppe der Fam­i­lie Srichawla in Thai­land und der Chris­t­ian Eschler Europe AG.

Seit 2001 wird in Petch­aburi, 100 km süd­west­lich von Bangkok, eine Ket­twirk­erei betrieben, welche die unter­schiedlich­sten Maschen­tex­tilien pro­duziert, vor allem für die Stick­erei- und Lin­gerie-Indus­trie. Verkauf und Mar­ket­ing wer­den vom Office aus im Inter­change 21 (Asok) in Bangkok getätigt.

Eschler Thaiknit und Gem­maknits Co. Ltd. arbeit­en wortwörtlich eng­maschig zusam­men, weil sich die bei­den Sor­ti­mente Ket­twirk­ware (Eschler Thaiknit) und Rund­strick­ware (Gem­maknits) her­vor­ra­gend ergänzen.

Die Chris­t­ian Eschler Europe AG repräsen­tiert Eschler Thaiknit in der Schweiz und Europa und betreut schweiz­er und europäis­che Schlüs­selkun­den, welche in Asien pro­duzieren. Stick­bö­den für europäis­che Kun­den wer­den durch die Fir­ma Schweninger Tex­til GmbH im öster­re­ichis­chen Lus­te­nau ver­trieben.

PRODUKTE

STICKBÖDEN

Stick­bö­den bilden die Grund­lage für die kreative Poe­sie und Extrav­a­ganz ein­er Stick­erei, aus der ver­führerische und lux­u­riöse Lin­gerie hergestellt wird. Unsere Her­aus­forderung beste­ht darin, angenehme und bequeme Stof­fqual­itäten […]

FASHION & FANTASY

Fash­ion- & Fan­ta­sy-Qual­itäten basieren auf ein­er speziellen, elek­tro­n­isch ges­teuerten Wirk­tech­nolo­gie. So wer­den gemusterte Effek­te und Designs auf das Tüll gebracht. Diese Qual­itäten kön­nen als Stick­bo­den oder als Unistoff […]

POWERMESH

Inner­halb der Easyshape-Palette wur­den Qual­itäten mit offe­nen Maschen­struk­turen entwick­elt, die soge­nan­nten Pow­er­mesh-Qual­itäten. Diese besitzen die gle­ichen Eigen­schaften wie die Easyshape-Pro­duk­te, sind jedoch leichter und durch die offene Maschen­struk­tur […]

EASYSHAPE

Mit Easyshape offerieren wir eine neue Pro­dukt-Gen­er­a­tion für eine der am schnell­sten wach­senden Kat­e­gorien in der Lin­gerie-Indus­trie – die Shapewear. Unsere jahre­lange Erfahrung im Bere­ich der funk­tionellen Sports­wear […]

NATURAL

Ver­mehrt kom­men in den hochtech­nis­chen Maschen­pro­duk­ten auch Natur­fasern (Baum­wolle, Modal) zum Ein­satz, ganz im Sinne des Zeit­geistes der anspruchsvollen Kund­schaft.

RECYCLED

Ein aktuelles The­ma sind Tülle und Stick­bö­den aus recycel­tem Poly­ester, welch­es aus PET-Flaschen hergestellt wird. Dafür hat Eschler Thaiknit das Zer­ti­fikat für den «Glob­al Recy­cled Stan­dard (GRS) 4.0». […]

HOW CAN I HELP?

Tell me more about your project.
2019-12-02T17:32:18+01:00